Home

Agenda

Sign Up

Contact

  Who's missing  

Who's coming

  Send photos  

Print form

  Sponsors  

Updated as Registrations Received

Bank it....I'm coming


Michael Argello mikar_1@earthlink.net
Ray Atwood barrister5@aol.com
Steve Baer baersteven@hotmail.com
Dean Belka dbelka@aol.com
Acie Bettinger  Bettinge@inetnebr.com
Brenda Bickford Weekly  weeklyredr@alltel.net
John Bliss
Gary Brakhage
Nancy Buls Hamer nhamer@neb.rr.com
Jerry Campbell jcampbell@thecampushub.com
Sue Carlson Ham suekham@lycos.com
Becky Catlett Hansbrough  rshans@alltel.net
Dan Clapper dsee@rushmore.com
Terry Danner AngelBear710@aol.com
Charlene Dietrich Curtiss char@hal-pc.org
Dale Durst
Terry Ebben
Aurthur Eisenman
John Esquivel
Cheryl Gage cgage@jacobnorth.com
Sue Gies Dawson sdawson@lps.org
Cathy Glaser Gorka cjgorka@neb.rr.com
Rick Hall rhallmdortho@earthlink.net
Dick Hanneman rhanneman@mccneb.edu
David Hatfield
Evelyn Hawkins Campbell evecampbell@neb.rr.com
Shirley Henrickson
John Herstein johnherstein@yahoo.com
Larry Hladik lhladik@kellyklosure.com
Lori Hiza bochum@comcast.net
Cindy Hoffman
Mark Hutchins  specford@neb.rr.com
Mr. Robert James
Susan Jansing susan.k.jansing@wellsfargo.com
Jeff Jobes jjobes4710@aol.com
Robert Johnson
Karen Kleeb Haug karenhg@alltel.net
Randall Klimm
Ron Landis
Doug Landstrom djlandstrom@aol.com
Randy Leach rleach@unlnotes.unl.edu
Jim Madsen
Scott Marshall
Pam Marshall Wright pwright1@neb.rr.com
Vicki Mays Wolfe TimeShoppe@aol.com
Janice Metcalf Mickle MckJanice@aol.com
Ron Mellen
Vicki Morris Mercer vsmmercer@hotmail.com
Glen Muehlhausen gmuehlhausen@fauserenergy.com
Nancy Neiswanger Gusler hnguss@msn.com
Richard Olsen
Patrick Olson tolson@san.rr.com
Karen Parizek Rapp srapp@kc.rr.com
Sue Pickerel springer@inebraska.com
Chris Pickerill
Patsy Proctor Mellen
Russell Priess
Mike Ray mjray1@comcast.net
Wayne & Yvonne Hladik Rearick ylr_wer@yahoo.com
Dale Rotschafer jschweppe@neb.rr.com
Joyce Rudell Halvorsen  jhalvorsen@neb.rr.com
Mrs. Laverne Rudell
Nancy Schulenberg Borchers  nborche@hotmail.com
Mr. Duane Schulz
Pam Shonerd Philson sphilson2@neb.rr.com
Pam Simonds Olsen
Terry Sinner
Jim Smith cjasmitty@yahoo.com
Jean Starita jmstarita123@yahoo.com
Jeannette Stickney Tobkin
Diane Stillwell Lear
Greg Redman Sullivan gsullivan@pegler.sysco.com
Cindy Sundeen cindysundeen@hotmail.com
Jeannette Sutter Sabatka
Roger Tenopir
Rick Thurber rickmarythurber@yahoo.com
Sheila Trausch Scheinost sheilaS@LandscapesUnlimited.com
Mrs. Dorothy Vifquain
Steve Walling
Gale Warren Reininger gwreininger@yahoo.com
Cleve Watts twatts1959@aol.com
Martin Weihing mrweihing@aol.com
Cheryl Westcott Stubbendieck cheryls@nefb.org
Mike Wilber mike@lincolntrucking.net
Lairy Wilcox
Mr. Henry 'Hank ' Willemsen
Vicky Wilson Leffert vsl29@kc.rr.com
Gloria Witulski Esquivel
David Wolfe TimeShoppe@aol.com
Edith Wolfe Lear
Greg Wright gwright1@neb.rr.com

Sounds good....strong chance I'll be there

Tom Adams lttadams@aol.com
Jan Cejka Perkins rp41450@alltel.net
Cathy Farr Fick cfick73052@aol.com
Mike Goodwin mgoodwin@nebook.com
Reed Johnson kpresnell@charter.net
Jeff Knight
Jackie Markwardt Kurtzer jackiekurtzer@hotmail.com
Tom Novak novak.thomas@ups-scs.com
Mrs. Cathie Petsch
Judy Skinner Showen rjudes@earthlink.net
Gary G. Statler garygstatler@wmconnect.com
John Strain jdstrain@gmail.com
Joyce Wulf Steele Steelewulf@charter.net